Pierpaolo Antonioli

Managing Director of the General Motors engineering center located in Torino (Torino Polytechnic Campus), since September 2009. GM Torino has global responsibilities for the development of Diesel Engines, Diesel Electronic Controls and Diesel Hybrid technologies for passenger car applications for the whole GM Corporation.

Klaus Busse

Head of Design for Fiat, Abarth, Lancia, Alfa Romeo, Maserati at FCA Fiat Chrysler Automobiles. Born in 1969, has been Vice President of Design for FCA Europe since October 2015. Klaus started his career with 10 years at Mercedes-Benz design in Germany. In November 2013 he received the Automotive News All-Star award for design and in January 2015 the Industry Innovator of the Year award.

Bruno Dalla Chiara

Associate Professor at the Politecnico di Torino - I, in the field of Transport Systems, since 2005. He holds a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering, with specialisation in transport systems and economics (1993), and a Ph.D. in Transport Engineering, with specialisation in Intelligent Transport Systems (1997). He holds the chairs of “Mobility” and “Rail transport systems, urban transit and rope installations”, previously of "Engineering and operation of Transport Systems".

Roy Kalawsky

Professor of Human-Computer Integration and Systems Engineering at Loughborough University, UK, He is Director of the Advanced VR Research Centre, and was recently awarded the Airbus Endowed Chair of Data and Digital Engineering Information Systems, Before joining Loughborough University in 1995 he was Head of Cockpit Research at BAE Systems Military Aircraft.

Iain Macbeth

Head of Foresight for the Transport Innovation Directorate at Transport for London (TfL), responsible for emerging mobility trends. Ian sits on the UK Automotive Council Technology Group and European Commission GEAR2030 Group, developing the roadmap for automated road transport.

Paola Pisano

Deputy Mayor for Innovation and Smart City at the City of Turin. Ph.D, Professor of Management of Innovation at Università degli Studi di Torino; Responsible of Smart City Laboratory at Centro di Innovazione tecnologica multidisciplinare dell’Università di Torino (ICxT).